Waves of Love (Heart Waves #3) by Danielle Sibarium Blog Tour – Promo, Excerpt, & Giveaway

Danielle’s work has a special place in my heart. I read To My Hero and it was one of those books that really spoke to me. A few days after my surgery Danielle sent me Heart Waves and Breaking Waves as a get well present and I was so floored and grateful for her kindness, she had no expectation of a review, she just sent them to me to make me feel better. So Danielle, if you read this, thank you! ❤ I was so hoping that I would be able to finish reading both books in the Heart Waves series so I could review Waves of Love for the tour but due to the healing being more intense than I expected I wasn’t able to. I’m just glad I could participate by doing a promo stop and I even have an excerpt and giveaway for you!

Cover:

Blurb:

Jenna knew Reece would break her heart, when he did Tyler stepped in to pick up the pieces.

As she’s ready to take the next step with Tyler, Jenna finds herself face to face with Reece. Lies and secrets are discovered from the two boys she trusted the most. And now it’s more than just her heart on the line, it’s her life as well.

Torn between two amazing guys Jenna’s certain of only one thing, this is the most important decision of her life. One almost destroyed her. The other brought her back to life. The time has come to choose. Can Jenna move forward with Tyler or will she be stuck in the past with Reece?

Excerpt: 

After the movie Tyler drove in the direction of my house, but opted not to go directly there. Instead he pulled his car into the boat launching area. It was dark and surrounded by tall weeds. It offered a little more privacy than anywhere else so close to home.

“Hey.” Tyler gave my hand a squeeze. “You’re so quiet. Want to tell me what’s going on?”

How could I tell Tyler his father made my skin crawl, and the idea he was talking to my parents about this faux internship left me uncomfortable. This was one man I didn’t want to owe, in any way.

“Not really.” I met his eyes. Wishing he’d understand, wishing I didn’t have to say it.

“Guess I should rephrase that huh?” He teased. “Tell me what’s bothering you.”

I shook my head.

“Tell me,” he whispered bringing his mouth to the back of my ear and making my skin tingle with his warm breath and delicious lips.

“No.”

“Tell me,” His mouth dropped to my jaw, my lips. “Or I won’t stop.

“What makes you think I want you to stop?”

He pulled back, his lips slightly parted, the reflection of the moon shone in his twinkling eyes. “Because I’m going to kiss you and keep moving lower, and lower,” His pointer finger touched my bottom lip, moved down my chin and neck, moving ever so slowly between my breasts, down my center, all the way down, “until you tell me.”

“You’re such a tease.”

His lips were on my neck, moving down my shoulder, “This isn’t a threat,” he whispered. “It’s a promise.” I felt my shirt moving up, and the warmth of his splayed hand travelled up my stomach. “Trust me, I want to kiss you everywhere.”

“Stop.”

“I don’t want to stop. And as long as you don’t tell me, I don’t have to.”

His head dipped down. I knew where he intended his mouth to go next. “Okay, fine, I’ll tell you.”

He let out a long sigh. “Just when things were getting good.”

Giveaway!!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Author Bio:

Danielle Sibarium grew up as an only child of divorced parents in Brooklyn, New York. Her imagination was developed at an early age. Surrounded by stuffed animals and imaginary friends, she transported herself into a fantasy world full of magic and wonder. Books were the gateway between her play world and reality. On any given summer afternoon she became Snow White sweeping and cooking for the dwarfs, or Cinderella waiting for the prince.

Danielle always loved dialogue and in elementary school began writing plays and short stories. This is when she began to understand she could not only bring her fantastical world to life for herself, but she could enchant others as well. And so she wrote. She wrote and wrote and wrote.

Sadly the first piece she ever sent out for publication of any sort was a letter to the editor of The Home News Tribune. It was a piece thanking the first responders for their bravery and selflessness on Sept 11th. It was chosen as letter of the week.

 In 2007 Danielle collaborated with Charlotte Doreen Small to write songs for her CD More. Danielle wrote the lyrics for Take My Hand, and Goodbye, while Charlotte contributed the melody.

 In October 2011 Danielle’s debut novel For Always was released. She Has since released Heart Waves and the second book in the Heart Waves series, Breaking Waves.

Danielle graduated from Farleigh Dickinson University with honors, and currently lives in New Jersey with her husband and three children.

Author Links:

Website – Twitter – Facebook

Heart Waves Facebook – Goodreads

Waves of Love Buy Links:

Amazon – Barnes&Noble

Heart Waves Buy Links:

Amazon – Barnes&Noble

 Breaking Waves Buy Links:

Amazon – Barnes&Noble

Next Up on the Tour Schedule

 November 5

Madison Louise http://madisonlouiseauthor.blogspot.com –Review

 November 6

Christina http//crazybookchicks.blogspot.com –Review

 November 7

Dani http://DaniMoralesauthor.blogspot.com –Review

 November 8

Leave a Reply

