November is Mead-Vember!

It’s November! November is a great month, you know why? Besides the fact that I’m American and Thanksgiving is upon us, November also marks the release of probably one of my most anticipated Fall reads, The Fiery Heart!

If you’ve read my blog for any duration of time you’ll notice I’m a huge Richelle Mead fan. My love for her work is pretty monumental that I have been brought to tears by new releases of her books.

I’m a huge Vampire Academy and Bloodlines fan. Like huge. My love for Dimitri and especially Adrian is borderline obsession. Especially Adrian. ADRIAN, be still my beating heart.

Anyways, let me get on with it. This entire month I’ll be doing a lot of Richelle Mead related posting. I’m going to attempt to re-read VA and at least The Indigo Spell (Bloodlines #3) in preparation for The Fiery Heart. I also plan to post reviews for books 3 & 4 in the Georgina Kincaid series and finish the last two books. This may seem really over-ambitious given my arm isn’t totally healed and I have a few review requests to squeeze in there but I am nothing without my goals. So…LET MEAD-VEMBER COMMENCE!

P.S. I’d like to thank my dear friend Megan from Reading Books Like a Boss for roping me into this because our mutual love for fictional characters makes for entertaining texts/Voxers/facebook conversations. ❤

4 thoughts on “November is Mead-Vember!

Leave a Reply

