Updates and Things…

SO! I finally finished my thesis and that’s where I’ve been all week. Along with class, work, reading, and moderating the Grab Your Pole Group Therapy page over on Goodreads. I just wanted to let you all know I’m alive and reading. I was Beta reading a few books and also working on some blog tour stuff. But I got this little beauty and wanted to share the gorgeous cover (again). And also tell you it’s been amazing so far and I can’t wait to finish and write the review!!Β 

Sweet Peril (The Sweet Trilogy, #2)

Awwwww…YEAAAH. Okay I’m going back to reading/moderating. πŸ˜‰Β 

xoxo

P.S. IF YOU HAVEN’T ENTERED THE ENTRELACEN GIVEAWAY YOU SHOULD! I mean it’s a free book and all. πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Updates and Things…

Leave a Reply

